I deleted something on the itinerary page and everything disappeared. What should I do?

When you delete a flight or hotel from an itinerary that contains only one service, it becomes empty with nothing to display. There is no way to undo this action.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article