In some occasions, you or the trip's approver may get a notification as below, this can happen for many reasons, but mainly because of the time passed since we queried our flights and hotels, multiple suppliers, to present you with the options to book, and the time you've actually tried to book, where we sent a booking request in the background to all the services included in the trip - but some of them weren't available anymore at the time of this request.