When a direct link to a specific trip doesn’t work it means that the trip was deleted. The only one able to delete a pending approval trip is its organizer, which is who you will need to contact in this case.

Saved drafts are deleted automatically after 48 hours and booked trips were either merged or deleted. In these cases, please reach out to our Support team for further inquiry.