Can I remove a traveler before I submit for approval?

When a trip is in draft mode, you can make any changes you want including removing a traveler. Click the edit pencil icon on the top right corner to go back to the search results. Then you can remove a traveler and re-run the search.



 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article