What happens when I delete a traveler profile?

Booked trips associated with that traveler will keep that association and appear in reports. Regarding any upcoming trips for the deleted traveler, please reach out to a Support Agent to cancel those trips.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article