Booked trips associated with that traveler will keep that association. This is especially important with regards to upcoming trips for the deleted traveler: if you would like to cancel them, please reach out to our Support team for assistance.
What happens when I delete a profile? Print
Modified on: Wed, 15 Jan, 2020 at 2:44 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.