Booked trips associated with that department will keep that association. This is especially important with regard to reports.
What happens when I delete a department? Print
Modified on: Wed, 15 Jan, 2020 at 2:46 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.